Averæn wines can be found across the United States in fine wine retail stores and restaurants.  We work with a network of distributors across the country to bring our wines to your neighborhood.

ALABAMA – International Wines (205) 945-7101 www.iwinebeer.com
ARIZONA – Stem Wine Company (602) 795-STEM www.stemwinecompany.com
CALIFORNIA – Springboard Wine Company (415) 492-2035 www.springboardwine.com
COLORADO – Maverick Wine Company (303) 373-5778 www.maverickwine.com
CONNECTICUT – Skurnik Wines (212) 273-9463 www.skurnik.com
DELAWARE – Constantine (410) 309-9463 www.constantinewines.com
FLORIDA – Progress Wine Group (305) 667-9663 www.progresswinegroup.com
GEORGIA – Quality Wine & Spirits (404) 591-5000 www.qwine.com
IDAHO – Northwest Specialty Beverage (208) 957-9956 www.nw-sb.com
ILLINOIS – Maverick Wine Company (630) 860-4600 www.maverickwine.com
INDIANA – Vintner Select (800) 597-1491 www.vintnerselect.com
KANSAS – LDF (866) 602-0862 www.ldfcompanies.com
KENTUCKY – Vintner Select (800) 597-1491 www.vintnerselect.com
LOUISIANA – Purveyors of Fine Wines (504) 523-5230 www.winepurveyors.com
MASSACHUSETTS – MS Walker (617) 776-6700 www.mswalker.com
MARYLAND – Constantine (410) 309-9463 www.constantinewines.com
MAINE – Central Distributing (207) 784-4026 www.centraldistributors.com
MICHIGAN – Vintage Wine Company (586) 601-0990 www.vwcmi.com
MINNESOTA – Libation Project (612) 251-1010 www.libationproject.com
MISSOURI – A. Bommarito (314) 961-8996 www.abommaritowines.com
MISSISSIPPI – International Wines (205) 945-7101 www.iwinebeer.com
MONTANA – Winegardner’s Wines (406) 582-8739 www.winegardnerswines.com
NORTH CAROLINA – Advintage Distributing of NC (919) 833-1413 www.advintagedistributing.com
NEBRASKA – Quench (402) 502-9906
NEW HAMPSHIRE – MS Walker NH (603) 410-6231 www.mswalker.com
NEW JERSEY – Skurnik Wines (212) 273-9463 www.skurnik.com
NEW MEXICO – Favorite Brands (505) 883-9248 www.favoritebrands.org
NEVADA – Vin Sauvage (702) 212-5600 www.vinsauvage.com
NEW YORK – Skurnik Wines (212) 273-9463 www.skurnik.com
OHIO – Vintner Select (800) 597-1491 www.vintnerselect.com
OKLAHOMA – Thirst (405) 942-9463 www.thirstwine.com
OREGON – Handcrafted Wines (913) 829-4500 www.handcraftedwines.net
RHODE ISLAND – MS Walker RI (401) 247-0646 www.mswalker.com
SOUTH CAROLINA – Advintage Distributing of SC (919) 833-1413 www.advintagedistributing.com
TENNESSEE – AOC (Alesky’s) (423) 648-7675 www. aoc-tn.com
TENNESSEE – Athens (901) 774-8888 www.athensdistributing.com
TEXAS – Victory Wine Group (469) 660-6005 www.victorywinegroup.com
UTAH – Flora & Fauna www.florafaunawines.com
VERMONT – Calmont Beverage (802) 223-3281 www.calmontbeverage.com
WASHINGTON – Cavatappi (425) 629-2100
WASHINGTON DC – Constantine (410) 309-9463 www.constantinewines.com
WISCONSIN – Select Sellars (608) 332-3447 www.selectsellars.com

 

Stay in touch

Sign up and keep up to date on upcoming wine releases and general news.

Age Verification

Are you of legal drinking age?